Just a quick note

Hey all,

Since this is my first week actually posting to this blog, I thought I’d snag a bunch of old stuff off a different blog (southernfriedmomma.wordpress.com) which is my own personal blog.  It’s all about a mom of 7 trying to get through each day.  Lots of stuff about Julianna and Rosalie over there, so I thought I’d just bring some of that stuff to this blog to get me started…

Photo of me and #2 son

Here is me and my middle son who was born in 2007 - what a stinker!

Leave a Reply

